Our Team

RCDP Executive Director

Debora Lloyd

RCDP Communications Director

Donna Whitaker Rogers

Elected Leadership

Chair: Matt Kisner

1st Vice Chair: Deyaska Spencer

2nd Vice Chair: Deborah Breedlove

3rd Vice Chair: Walter Clyburn Reed

Executive Committeewoman: Beverly Frierson

Executive Committeeman: Marcurius Byrd

Alternate Executive Committeeman: Mike McCauley

Alternate Executive Committeewoman: Emily Scott

710 Heidt St, Columbia, SC 29205, USA

As of August 10, 2020, RCDP has a new location at

710 Heidt Street
Columbia, SC 29205.

For your protection and our staff during the COVID-19 pandemic, we will be practicing the CDC safety guidelines.

· Everyone who enters the building must wear a mask. A temporary mask will be given to those without one. The staff and volunteers will be wearing masks.

· We will provide hand sanitizer.

· We will practice social distancing.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, and for safety precautions, the office is closed to the public. Please call before visiting.

As always, if you have any questions, contact the office during business hours of 9-5 at 803-939-5966 or email executivedirector@richlandscdems.com.

It is because of your continued support, we are able to move. Thank you in advance for your continued support.

2020 is a very important election year. PLEASE VOTE SAFELY AND EARLY.

Thank you!

Richland County Democratic Party Staff & Volunteers