Our Team

RCDP Executive Director

Debora D. Lloyd



Elected Leadership

Chairman: Matt Kisner

1st Vice Chair: Deyaska Spencer

2nd Vice Chair: Deborah Breedlove

3rd Vice Chair: Walter Clyburn Reed

Executive Committeewoman: Beverly Frierson

Executive Committeeman: Marcurius Byrd

Alternate Executive Committeeman: Mike McCauley

Alternate Executive Committeewoman: Emily Scott

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, and for safety precautions, the office is closed to the public. We are operating remotely.

+1 803.939.5966