Our Team

RCDP Executive Director

Congratulations – and Welcome – to RCDP Executive Director Debora Lloyd. We are thrilled to have you on our team!

Volunteer Staff

Database Manager: Rebecca Gavin

Volunteer Coordinator: Valerie Moore

Communications Director: Clair Delune

Webmaster: Nel Langley

Elected Leadership

Chair: Matt Kisner

1st Vice Chair:

2nd Vice Chair: Deborah Breedlove

3rd Vice Chair: Jermaine Johnson

Executive Committeewoman: Beverly Frierson

Executive Committeeman: Marcurius Byrd

Alternate Executive Committeeman: Johnnie Cordero

Alternate Executive Committeewoman: Lady June Cole

Secretary: Valerie Moore

Treasurer: Kevin Morrow